Executive Committee
Chair: Tyler Williams, Brady Butane
Vice Chair: JT Owens, Owens Electrical, Heating and A.C.
Treasurer: Jason Valdez, Commercial National Bank
Immediate Past Chair: Michael Cook, Fairmount Santrol


Missi Davis, West Central Wireless
Felix Gomez, Jacoby Feed and Seed
Lauren Harris, Jacoby Feed and Seed
Cheryl Kubacak, Texas Wildlife Supply
Ex-Officio Peter Lamont, City of Brady
Jenny Powell, Brady National Bank
Jeremy Ramon, Fairmount Santrol
John Williamson, Pioneer Sands